-   



1-800-700-0013

or E-mail

sbissett@alepposhriners.com


for
information 
on any of the shows  please click on:

"More Info"

or call one of the numbers provided



2017

Event Date Day Location Time
ANTIQUE SHOW 1/14/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00pm
ANTIQUE SHOW 1/15/2017 Sunday Auditorium 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
KENNELL SHOW   1/21/2017 Saturday Auditorium 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
KENNELL SHOW   1/22/2017 Sunday Auditorium 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
HOME SHOW 1/27/2017 Friday Auditorium 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
HOME SHOW 1/28/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
HOME SHOW 1/29/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
READING GYMNASTICS 2/3/2017 Friday Auditorium 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
READING GYMNASTICS 2/4/2017 Saturday Auditorium 7:30 am - 9:30 pm
READING GYMNASTICS 2/5/2017 Sunday Auditorium 7:30 am - 9:30 pm
MOTORCYCLE SHOW 2/11/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
MOTORCYCLE SHOW 2/12/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
PETTING ZOO   2/18/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
PETTING ZOO   2/19/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
PETTING ZOO   2/20/2017 Monday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
CIGAR NIGHT 2/24/2017 Friday Auditorium 6:00 pm
ROLLER DERBY 2/25/2017 Saturday Auditorium 5:00 pm
GUN SHOW 3/4/2017 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00pm
GUN SHOW 3/4/2017 Sunday Auditorium 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
TRUCK SHOW 3/10/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
TRUCK SHOW 3/11/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
FRANCHISE EXPO 3/18/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
FRANCHISE EXPO 3/19/2017 Sunday Auditorium 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
GREENBERG TRAIN
AND TOY SHOW
3/25/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
GREENBERG TRAIN
AND TOY SHOW
3/26/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
ALEPPO SHRINERS CIRCUS 4/19/2017 Wednesday Auditorium 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
ALEPPO SHRINERS CIRCUS 4/20/2017 Thursday Auditorium 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
ALEPPO SHRINERS CIRCUS 4/21/2017 Friday Auditorium 10:00 am & 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
ALEPPO SHRINERS CIRCUS 4/22/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am & 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
ALEPPO SHRINERS CIRCUS 4/23/2017 Thursday Auditorium 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm
CARD SHOW 4/18/2017 Friday Auditorium NOON - 7:00 pm
CARD SHOW 4/19/2017 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
CARD SHOW 4/20/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
USA GYMMASTICS   5/6/2017 Saturday Auditorium 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
USA GYMMASTICS   5/7/2017 Sunday Auditorium 8:00 am - 7:15 pm
USA GYMMASTICS   5/13/2017 Saturday Auditorium 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
USA GYMMASTICS   5/14/2017 Sunday Auditorium 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
ROLLER DERBY 5/20/2017 Saturday Auditorium 5:00 pm
ROLLER DERBY 6/24/2017 Saturday Auditorium 5:00 pm
CAR SHOW   8/20/2017 Sunday Auditorium 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
HOME SHOW 1/22/2017 Friday Auditorium 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
HOME SHOW 9/23/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
HOME SHOW 9/24/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
BOAT SHOW   10/6/2017 Friday Auditorium 3:00 am - 6:00 pm
BOAT SHOW   10/7/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
BOAT SHOW   10/8/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

/Site Map/ /Links/ /Contact Us/

Copyright 2007 Aleppo Shriners Temple. All rights are reserved.