-   



1-800-700-0013

or E-mail

sbissett@alepposhriners.com


for
information 
on any of the shows  please click on:

"More Info"

or call one of the numbers provided



2017

Event Date Day Location Time
CASTLEBERRY FAIR 11/24/2017 Friday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
CASTLEBERRY FAIR 11/25/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
CASTLEBERRY FAIR 11/26/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018
BRIDAL SHOW 1/6/2018 Saturday Auditorium 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
BRIDAL SHOW 1/7/2018 Sunday Auditorium 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
ANTIQUE SHOW 1/13/2018 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
ANTIQUE SHOW 1/14/2018 Sunday Auditorium 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
HOME SHOW 1/26/2018 Friday Auditorium 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
HOME SHOW 1/27/2018 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
HOME SHOW 1/28/2018 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
MOTORCYCLE SHOW 2/10/2018 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
MOTORCYCLE SHOW 2/11/2018 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
PETTING ZOO 2/17/2018 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
PETTING ZOO 2/18/2018 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
PETTING ZOO 2/19/2018 Monday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
CIGAR NIGHT 2/23/2018 Friday Aleppo Shrine Center 6:00 pm
GUN SHOW 3/3/2018 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
GUN SHOW 3/4/2018 Sunday Auditorium 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
GREENBERG TRAIN AND TOY SHOW 3/17/2018 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
GREENBERG TRAIN AND TOY SHOW 3/18/2018 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
ALEPPO SHRINERS CIRCUS 4/18/2018 Wednesday Auditorium 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
ALEPPO SHRINERS CIRCUS 4/19/2018 Thursday Auditorium 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
ALEPPO SHRINERS CIRCUS 4/20/2018 Friday Auditorium 10:00 am & 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
ALEPPO SHRINERS CIRCUS 4/21/2018 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am & 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
ALEPPO SHRINERS CIRCUS 4/22/2018 Sunday Auditorium 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm
CARD SHOW   4/27/2018 Friday Auditorium NOON - 7:00 pm
CARD SHOW   4/28/2018 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
CARD SHOW   4/29/2018 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

/Site Map/ /Links/ /Contact Us/

Copyright 2007 Aleppo Shriners Temple. All rights are reserved.