-   



1-800-700-0013

or E-mail

sbissett@alepposhriners.com


for
information 
on any of the shows  please click on:

"More Info"

or call one of the numbers provided



2015

Event Date Day Location Time
CAR SHOW 8/23/2015 Sunday Shrine Center 11:00 am
ROLLER DERBY 9/12/2015 Saturday Auditorium 5:00 pm
HOME SHOW 9/25/2015 Friday Auditorium 11:00 am - 10:00pm
HOME SHOW 9/26/2015 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 10:00pm
HOME SHOW 9/27/2015 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
ROLLER DERBY 10/17/2015 Saturday Auditorium 5:00 pm
BOAT SHOW   10/2/2015 Friday Auditorium 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOAT SHOW   10/3/2015 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
BOAT SHOW   10/4/2015 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SPORTS CARD AND
MEMORABILIA SHOW
  11/6/2015 Friday Auditorium NOON - 7:00 pm
SPORTS CARD AND
MEMORABILIA SHOW
  11/7/2015 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
SPORTS CARD AND
MEMORABILIA SHOW
  11/8/2015 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
GUN SHOW   11/14/2015 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
GUN SHOW   11/15/2015 Sunday Auditorium 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CASTLEBERRY FAIRE 11/27/2015 Friday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00pm
CASTLEBERRY FAIRE 11/28/2015 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00pm
CASTLEBERRY FAIRE 11/29/2015 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
NORTHEAST COMIC CON 12/5/2015 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
NORTHEAST COMIC CON 12/6/2015 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

/Site Map/ /Links/ /Contact Us/

Copyright 2007 Aleppo Shriners Temple. All rights are reserved.