-   



1-800-700-0013

or E-mail

sbissett@alepposhriners.com


for
information 
on any of the shows  please click on:

"More Info"

or call one of the numbers provided



2016

Event Date Day Location Time
USA GYMNASTICS 5/14/2016 Saturday Auditorium  
USA GYMNASTICS 5/15/2016 Sunday Auditorium  
MASS MAELSTROM
ROLLER DERBY
5/21/2016 Saturday Auditorium  
MASS MAELSTROM
ROLLER DERBY
5/22/2016 Sunday Auditorium  
COMICON 6/18/2016 Saturday Auditorium 9:30 am - 5:00pm
COMICON 6/19/2016 Sunday Auditorium 9:30 am - 5:00pm
CAR SHOW 8/28/2016 Sunday Auditorium 11:00 am - 3:00pm
ROLLER DERBY 9/10/2016 Saturday Auditorium 4:00pm
PET EXPO 9/17/2016 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00pm
PET EXPO 9/18/2016 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
HOME SHOW 9/23/2016 Friday Auditorium 11:00 am - 8:00pm
HOME SHOW 9/24/2016 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 8:00pm
HOME SHOW 9/25/2016 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
BOAT SHOW   9/30/2016 Friday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00pm
BOAT SHOW   10/1/2016 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00pm
BOAT SHOW   10/2/2016 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
THE BEATLES REVIVAL CONCERT 10/21/2016 Friday Shriners Auditorium  
ROLLER DERBY 10/22/2016 Saturday Auditorium 4:00pm
CARD SHOW 11/4/2016 Friday Auditorium NOON - 7:00 pm
CARD SHOW 11/5/2016 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
CARD SHOW 11/6/2016 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
GUN SHOW 11/12/2016 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
GUN SHOW 11/13/2016 Sunday Auditorium 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
GREENBERG TRAIN
AND TOY SHOW
11/19/2016 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00pm
GREENBERG TRAIN
AND TOY SHOW
11/20/2016 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

/Site Map/ /Links/ /Contact Us/

Copyright 2007 Aleppo Shriners Temple. All rights are reserved.