-   



1-800-700-0013

or E-mail

sbissett@alepposhriners.com


for
information 
on any of the shows  please click on:

"More Info"

or call one of the numbers provided



2017

Event Date Day Location Time
BOAT SHOW 10/6/2017 Friday Auditorium 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
BOAT SHOW 10/7/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
BOAT SHOW 10/8/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
CANCELLED ~ CANCELLED
COUNTRY MUSIC & CHILI FEST
       
ROLLER DERBY 10/21/2017 Saturday Auditorium 5:00 pm
HONS FAIR 10/29/2017 Sunday   10:00 am - 3:00 pm
CARD SHOW 11/3/2017 Friday Auditorium NOON - 7:00 pm
CARD SHOW 11/4/2017 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
CARD SHOW 11/5/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
GUN SHOW 11/11/2017 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
GUN SHOW 11/12/2017 Sunday Auditorium 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
FEZTIVAL OF TREES 11/17/2017 Friday 2nd Floor 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FEZTIVAL OF TREES 11/18/2017 Saturday 2nd Floor 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
FEZTIVAL OF TREES 11/19/2017 Sunday 2nd Floor 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
GREENBERG TRAIN AND TOY SHOW 11/18/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
GREENBERG TRAIN AND TOY SHOW 11/19/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
CASTLEBERRY FAIR 11/24/2017 Friday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
CASTLEBERRY FAIR 11/25/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
CASTLEBERRY FAIR 11/26/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018
BRIDAL SHOW 1/6/2017 Saturday Auditorium 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
BRIDAL SHOW 1/7/2017 Sunday Auditorium 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
ANTIQUE SHOW 1/13/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
ANTIQUE SHOW 1/14/2017 Sunday Auditorium 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
HOME SHOW 1/26/2017 Friday Auditorium 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
HOME SHOW 1/27/2017 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
HOME SHOW 1/28/2017 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

/Site Map/ /Links/ /Contact Us/

Copyright 2007 Aleppo Shriners Temple. All rights are reserved.