-   



1-800-700-0013

or E-mail

sbissett@alepposhriners.com


for
information 
on any of the shows  please click on:

"More Info"

or call one of the numbers provided



2018

Event Date Day Location Time
USA GYMNASTICS 5/5/2018 Saturday Auditorium 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
USA GYMNASTICS 5/6/2018 Sunday Auditorium 8:00 am - 7:15 pm
USA GYMNASTICS 5/12/2018 Saturday Auditorium 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
USA GYMNASTICS 5/13/2018 Sunday Auditorium 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
ROLLER DERBY 6/23/2018 Saturday Auditorium 5:00 pm
ROLLER DERBY 8/4/2018 Saturday Auditorium 5:00 pm
CAR SHOW 8/19/2018 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
HOME SHOW 9/21/2018 Friday Auditorium 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
HOME SHOW 9/22/2018 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
HOME SHOW 9/23/2018 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
BOAT SHOW   10/5/2018 Friday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
BOAT SHOW   10/6/2018 Saturday Auditorium 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
BOAT SHOW   10/7/2018 Sunday Auditorium 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
CARD SHOW   11/2/2018 Friday Auditorium NOON - 7:00 pm
CARD SHOW   11/3/2018 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
CARD SHOW   11/4/2018 Sunday Auditorium 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
GUN SHOW 11/10/2018 Saturday Auditorium 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
GUN SHOW 11/11/2018 Sunday Auditorium 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

/Site Map/ /Links/ /Contact Us/

Copyright 2007 Aleppo Shriners Temple. All rights are reserved.